8dc373142a · Add KUMA UI health endpoint workflow · Updated 2026-08-26 16:34:24 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?