9327f22ef5 · chore: refresh bundle and toc · Updated 2026-04-30 07:20:05 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?