167c2e13c7 · v9.52: platform arrows fix (marker-end + opacity) · Updated 2026-04-17 10:43:34 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?