2e3ac21701 · docs: удалить оставшиеся DEPRECATED файлы · Updated 2026-05-30 19:12:25 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?